Friday Feb. 16

7:30PM ET

FRESH FROM FLORIDA 250

DAYTONA INTERNATIONAL SPEEDWAY

Toni Breidinger

P27

DEAN
THOMPSON

P24

Corey
HEIM

P2

Tanner
Gray

P15

TAYLOR GRAY

P17

Saturday FEB. 24

2:00PM ET

FR8 208

ATLANTA MOTOR SPEEDWAY

COLBY HOWARD

P17

DEAN
THOMPSON

P10

Corey
HEIM

P3

Tanner
Gray

P19

TAYLOR GRAY

P4

Friday Mar. 1

9:00PM ET

Victoria's Voice Foundation 200

LAS VEGAS MOTOR SPEEDWAY

CHRISTOPHER BELL

P5

DEAN
THOMPSON

P30

Corey
HEIM

P3

Tanner
Gray

P20

TAYLOR GRAY

P4

Saturday MAR. 16

8:00PM ET

Weather Guard Truck Race

BRISTOL MOTOR SPEEDWAY DIRT

WILLIAM SAWALICH

P21

DEAN
THOMPSON

P23

Corey
HEIM

P6

Tanner
Gray

P15

Taylor
Gray

P7

FRIDAY Mar. 23

1:30PM ET

Xpel 225

CIRCUIT OF THE AMERICAS

JACK HAWKSWORTH

P6

DEAN
THOMPSON

P9

Corey
HEIM

P1

Tanner
Gray

P10

Taylor
Gray

P2

Friday Apr. 5

7:30PM ET

MARTINSVILLE SPEEDWAY

WILLIAM SAWALICH

P26

DEAN
THOMPSON

P33

Corey
HEIM

P10

Tanner
Gray

P16

Taylor
Gray

P6

Saturday Apr. 12

4:30PM ET

SpeedyCash.com 250

TEXAS MOTOR SPEEDWAY

KRIS
WRIGHT

P30

DEAN
THOMPSON

P16

Corey
HEIM

P2

Tanner
Gray

P8

Taylor
Gray

P7

Saturday May 4

8:00PM ET

Heart Of America 200

KANSAS SPEEDWAY

Brett
Moffitt

P5

DEAN
THOMPSON

P8

Corey
HEIM

P1

Tanner
Gray

P7

Taylor
Gray

P27

Friday May 10

7:30PM ET

THROWBACK WEEKEND

DARLINGTON RACEWAY

COLBY
HOWARD

P7

DEAN
THOMPSON

P29

Corey
HEIM

P28

Tanner
Gray

P10

Taylor
Gray

P8

Saturday May 18

1:30PM ET

NORTH WILKESBORO SPEEDWAY

Brenden
queen

P4

DEAN
THOMPSON

P27

Corey
HEIM

P1

Tanner
Gray

P16

Taylor
Gray

P13

Friday May 24

8:30PM ET

North Carolina Education Lottery 200

CHARLOTTE MOTOR SPEEDWAY

BRETT
MOFFITT

P15

DEAN
THOMPSON

P9

Corey
HEIM

P36

Tanner
Gray

P17

Taylor
Gray

P12

Saturday June 1

1:30PM ET

Toyota 200

WORLD WIDE TECHNOLOGY RACEWAY

COLBY
HOWARD

P32

DEAN
THOMPSON

P14

COREY
HEIM

P1

Tanner
Gray

P11

Taylor
Gray

P31

Friday June 28

8:00PM ET

Rackley Roofing 200

NASHVILLE SUPERSPEEDWAY

BRENDEN
QUEEN

DEAN
THOMPSON

COREY
HEIM

Tanner
Gray

Taylor
Gray

Saturday July 22

5:30PM ET

POCONO RACEWAY

KRIS
WRIGHT

DEAN
THOMPSON

COREY
HEIM

Tanner
Gray

Taylor
Gray

Friday JULY 19

9:00PM ET

TSport 200

LUCAS OIL INDIANAPOLIS RACEWAY PARK

WILLIAM SAWALICH

DEAN
THOMPSON

COREY
HEIM

Tanner
Gray

Taylor
Gray

Saturday Aug. 10

7:30PM ET

Worldwide Express 250

RICHMOND RACEWAY

WILLIAM SAWALICH

DEAN
THOMPSON

COREY
HEIM

Tanner
Gray

Taylor
Gray

Sunday Aug. 25

4:00PM ET

MILWAUKEE MILE

WILLIAM SAWALICH

DEAN
THOMPSON

COREY
HEIM

Tanner
Gray

Taylor
Gray

Thursday Sept. 19

8:00PM ET

UNOH 200 presented by Ohio Logistics

BRISTOL MOTOR SPEEDWAY

WILLIAM SAWALICH

DEAN
THOMPSON

COREY
HEIM

Tanner
Gray

Tanner
Gray

Friday Sept. 27

8:30PM ET

KANSAS SPEEDWAY

TBD

DEAN
THOMPSON

COREY
HEIM

Tanner
Gray

Taylor
Gray

FRIDAY OCT. 4

5:00PM ET

Love’s RV Stop 250

TALLADEGA SUPERSPEEDWAY

TBD

DEAN
THOMPSON

COREY
HEIM

Tanner
Gray

Taylor
Gray

Saturday Oct. 26

12:00PM ET

Baptist Health 200

HOMESTEAD-MIAMI SPEEDWAY

WILLIAM SAWALICH

DEAN
THOMPSON

COREY
HEIM

Tanner
Gray

Taylor
Gray

FRIDAY NOV. 1

6:00PM ET

MARTINSVILLE SPEEDWAY

WILLIAM SAWALICH

Dean
Thompson

COREY
HEIM

Tanner
Gray

Taylor
Gray

Friday Nov. 8

8:00PM ET

CHAMPIONSHIP RACE

PHOENIX RACEWAY

WILLIAM SAWALICH

DEAN
THOMPSON

COREY
HEIM

Tanner
Gray

Taylor
Gray